





"ज्ञान, विज्ञान आणि सुसंस्कार यांसाठी शिक्षण प्रसार" – शिक्षणमहर्षी डॉ.बापूजी साळुंखे

NAAC Reaccredited - Grade 'A' CGPA (3.15)

श्री स्वामी विवेकानंद शिक्षण संस्था,कोल्हापूर संचलित



Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur's Lul Buhudur Shustri College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Suturu.

9७, मल्हार पेठ, सातारा. ४९५००९ (महाराष्ट्र) Ph. 02162/237986 (Prin.) 238050 Mob. 9423263832 Email: lbs\_satara@yahoo.co.in, rvshejwal@yahoo.co.in Web: www.lbscollegesatara.edu.in शिवाजी विद्यापीठ संलग्न, महाराष्ट

## 3.4.2. AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS RECEIVED FOR EXTENSION ACTIVITIES FROM GOVERNMENT / GOVERNMENT RECOGNIZED BODIES.



2018-19					
Sr.No	Name Of The Activity	Name Of The Award/ Recognition	Awarding Bodies	DOCUMENT	
1	National Service Scheme Unit	Best Programme Officer	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	View	
2	National Service Scheme Unit	Best NSS Unit	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	<u>View</u>	
3	National Service Scheme Unit and Programme	State Level Best Programme Officer	Govt. of Maharashtra Department Of Higher & Technical Education	View	
4	Department of Political Science	Letter of recognition for organizing Gandhi Sanskar Exam.	Gandhi Research Foundation Jalgaon	<u>View</u>	
		2019-20			
5	Department Of Political Science	Letter Of Recognition For Organizing Gandhi Sanskar Exam.	Gandhi Research Foundation Jalgaon	View.	
		2020-21			
6	Dr. P.P Yadav	State Pride Of Spandan Award	Spandan Charitable Trust Maharashtra State	View	
7	Dr. Capt M. N. Gaikwad	Awards: NCC Personnel	NCC Maharashtra Directorate, Mumbai.	View	

	2021-22					
8	NCC SUO Sumit D. Salunkhe	Shahid Major Sandip Unikrishanan Award	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	<u>View</u>		
9	Department Of Political Science	Letter Of Recognition For Organizing Gandhi Sanskar Exam.	Gandhi Research Foundation Jalgaon.	<u>View</u>		
	2022-23					
10	Prof. Dr. Ashok Tawar	Best Teacher Award 2022	Marathi Vruttpatralekhak Sangh, Maharashtra Mumbai	<u>View</u>		
11	Dr.Vaman Sargar	Best Teacher Award 2023	Aanadganga Foundation, Kolahapur	<u>View</u>		
12	Dr. Sharmishtha V Patil	Best Photography	Sanjivani Arts, Commerce And Science College Kopergaon	<u>View</u>		
13	SUO Rushikesh Santaji Nikam	Lt. Gen. S. P.P Thorat Memorial Prize	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	<u>View</u>		
14	NCC Unit	NCC Maharashtra Directorate Recommendation	NCC Maharashtra Directorate, Mumbai	<u>View</u>		
15	Dr. Vaishali Sunil Shinde	Acharya Chankya Sanmaan 2022	Guru Foundation Rohatak,Harayana India	<u>View</u>		
16	Dr. Santosh Bandgar	Best Teacher Award	Avishkar Social & Education Foundation	<u>View</u>		
17	NSS Unit	Certificate Of Appreciation	Balaji Blood Centre Satara	<u>View</u>		
18	NCC Unit	Certificate Of Appreciation	Balaji Blood Centre Satara	<u>View</u>		
19	Mr. Shekhar Abasahebmohite	Certificate Of Award	Department Of Forest (Govt.Of Maharashtra) &Kas Plateau Executive Committee	<u>View</u>		

20	Mr. Ravindra Sable	Certificate Of Award	Department Of Forest (Govt.Of Maharashtra) &Kas Plateau Executive Committee	<u>View</u>
21	NSS UNIT	Certificate Of Appreciation	Grampanchyat Mhate Khurd	<u>View</u>
22	L.B.S College, Satara.	Certificate Of Appreciation	Grampanchyat Nagewadi	<u>View</u>
23	L.B.S College, Satara.	Certificate Of Appreciation	Grampanchyat Kushi.	<u>View</u>
24	L.B.S College, Satara.	Certificate Of Appreciation	Grampanchyat Pogarwadi	<u>View</u>
25	Dr.Yogesh Chavan	Certificate Of Award	Biodiversity Research & Conservation Foundation.	<u>View</u>
26	Mr. Shekhar Abasaheb Mohite	Certificate Of Award	Biodiversity Research & Conservation Foundation.	<u>View</u>
27	Nee Unit	Certificate Of Appreciation	Ministry Of Housing &Urban Affairs. Govt. of India	<u>View</u>
28	L.B.S College, Satara	Certificate Of Appreciation	Ministry Of Housing &Urban Affairs. Govt. of India	<u>View</u>

L.B.S College Ex-Student Association Initiated 'Best Teacher Award'each Year To Honour A Teacher's

Academic And Social Contribution.

	Year	Name Of The Teacher / Non Teaching Staff	Awarding Bodies	
29	2018-19	Mr.S. A.Mohite	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	<u>View</u>
30	2019-20	Dr. V.A.Jadhav	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	<u>View</u>
31	2020-21	Dr. P.R.Jadhav	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	<u>View</u>

32	2021-22	Dr. G.M.Lohar	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	<u>View</u>
33	2022-23	Dr. P.P.Lohar	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	View
L.B.S.	College Ex-Student Associa	tion Initiated ' <i>Best Employ</i> Staffs Contribut	wee Award' each Year To Honor tion.	A Non- Teaching
34	2018-19	Mr. G. B. Shinde	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	<u>View</u>
35	2019-20	Mr. Suresh N. Thite	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	<u>View</u>
36	2020-21	Mr. Sanjay J. Khawale	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	<u>View</u>
37	2021-22	Mr. Prakash A. Sable	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	<u>View</u>
38	2022-23	Mr.Mohan B. Mane	L. B. S. College Ex-Student Association Satara.	<u>View</u> .

